Meet Our Expert Team

    Dr. Satish Chandra
    Prof. A. K. Singh
    Safety, Disaster & Legal Specialist - National President
    +91 94627 35649
    Dr. A.K. Pandey, Advisor
    I.A.S. (Retd) Addl Chief Secratory, Govt. Of Jharkhand
    Mr. Rohit R Brandon IAS (Rtd.)
    Honorary Consultant And Sr. Advisor
    Mr. Sanjay Sinha
    Safety And Disaster Mgt Specialist
    +91 8986874219
    Mr. Nirmal Jain
    National Advisor Spai
    Mr. Santokh Singh
    Former Chief Fire Officer Delhi, Fire And Safety Specialist Spai
    Mr. R.K. Singh
    Director (Mines) Retd. Govt. Of Bihar
    Er. S.k. jain
    Structural Safety Sprcialist
    Mr. Pradeep Samant
    Legal Expert And State Coordinator UP
    Er. S.K.Chaturvedi
    Regional Head (Eastern India)
    Prof. Ashok Choudhary
    Former Vice Chancellor
    Mr. Girish Sharma
    National President All India Motor Driving School Association, National Advisor Spai
    Mrs. Kamlesh
    Brig (Rtd.) Community Health And Disaster Management Specialist
    Mr. Abhishek Choudhary
    Legal Expert
    Mr. R. K. Singh
    Administrative Advisor
    Mr. Surendra Jain
    IT & Media, State Convener, Rajasthann
    +91 9079636632
    Mr. D.K. Shami
    Fire Advisor Ministry Of Home
    Er. Vikas Dureja
    IT Expert
    Mr. J. K. Singh
    Food Safety Technical & Legal Specialist - Conference Convener
    Dr. S. P. Singh
    Ex. VC - Climate Change, Food Security & Safety Specialist
    Dr. Rajni Singhal
    Clinical Hypnotherapy (California University)
    Dr. R. P. Singh
    HR Development Specialist & Global Trainer
    Mr. Shyam Singh Tanwar
    Executive Vice President (Technical & Business Department)
Disaster Plans
Implements Countrywide
Owned Equipment
People in Team